Skip to product information
1 of 1

Clementine (Book #1), by Sara Pennypacker

Clementine (Book #1), by Sara Pennypacker

Regular price $5.99
Regular price Sale price $5.99

(Paperback, 160 pages, first published in 2008)

This delightful New York Times bestselling chapter book series, from the award-winning author of Pax, is a modern classic that has been keeping readers engaged and laughing as they follow the hijinks of Clementine, a clever and quirky third grader who’s the most spectacular friend around. Perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia!

Clementine is NOT having a good week.

On Monday she's sent to the principal's office for cutting off Margaret's hair. On Tuesday, Margaret's mother is mad at her. On Wednesday, she's sent to the principal, again. On Thursday, Margaret stops speaking to her. Then Friday starts with yucky eggs and only gets worse. And by Saturday, even her mother is mad at her.

Okay, fine. Clementine is having a DISASTROUS week. But maybe she can find a way to make it better.

Cautions: None

Recommended Age: 4-9

View full details