Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Hockey Rink Hunt (Zach and Zoe Mysteries), by Mike Lupica

The Hockey Rink Hunt (Zach and Zoe Mysteries), by Mike Lupica

Regular price $6.99
Regular price Sale price $6.99

In stock

ISBN: 9780425289495

(Paperback, 80 pages, first published in 2019)

It's time for hockey in the fifth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries—a sports-themed chapter book mystery series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen! There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesn't get any better than that.

Considerations: The story's mystery involves searching for a "lucky" necklace before a hockey player's big game.

Recommended Age: 6-10

View full details