Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fern and Otto: A Picture Book Story about Two Best Friends, by Stephanie Graegin

Fern and Otto: A Picture Book Story about Two Best Friends, by Stephanie Graegin

Regular price $8.99
Regular price Sale price $8.99

(Paperback, 40 pages, first published in 2020)

Perfect for fans of Erin Stead and Emily Winfield Martin, here is a charming picture book about two friends who enter a fairy-tale world hoping to find an exciting story to tell.

Cautions: None

Ages: 4-8

View full details